Weather Forecast

ELEMENTARY WINNERS INCLUDE, front from left, Abigail Maneval, Emily Skjonsberg, Liberty Odne Niewind, Kya Rosell, Joe Carrier, Riley Chase, Isabella Edvall, Desi Swanson; back from left, Alexia Berry, Kylee Geshick, Mariah Bunker, Madigan Kirchner, Matteya Borah, Brina Smith, Phoenix McDougall, Zane Sweet, Isaiah Grant, Robert Blancherd, Allyssa Ehnert.

Awards given out during American Indian Week

Email News Alerts

2011 Young Artist/

Young Writer Awards were presented to these students:

• K-2 Dreamcatcher Awards -- First place went to Mikaela Dirckx, 1st grade Roosevelt, and second place went to Bob Blanchard, 2nd Grade Rossman


• K-2 Art Awards -- First place went to Skylar Nelson, 1st grade Rossman

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.