Weather Forecast

Lake Park-Audubon members attending the conference included: Brett Lage, Dylan Svobodny, Braeden Hogie, Mitch Knudsvig, Greg Olson, Michael Livdahl, Elijah Beaudine, Beau Svobodny, Bryce Bartunek, Andrea Knudsvig, Kaylin Vettelson, Kelsey Anderson, Chelsea Cossette, and Annie Krueger.

FCCLA attends fall summit

Email News Alerts

Students from the Lake Park Audubon Family Career and Community Leaders of America attended the 2008 Fall Leadership Summit in Maple Grove on Nov. 9-10.


Fourteen members, and their advisor, Cheryl Hogie, listened to keynote speaker, and former FCCLA National President Michael Wade Smith from Kansas State University speak about leadership, parliamentary procedure and the importance of making positive choices.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.