Weather Forecast


LP-A crowns SnoDaze king, queen

The SnoDaze court consisted of, not in order, Joe Anderson, Bobby Lalonde, Jake Lunde, Katey Hilfer, Christine MacIntire, Danielle Walz, Mitch Knudsvig, Jon Nelson, Eric Zachariason, Heather Pearson, Autumn Ricke and Caitlyn Wavra.1 / 2
Lake Park-Audubon School hosted SnoDaze coronation on Wednesday. Joe Anderson and Christine MacIntire, right, were crowned king and queen. Mitch Knudsvig and Caitlyn Wavra were crowned prince and princess.2 / 2