Weather Forecast


Area dean's list honorees at BSU

Several area students made the Bemidji State fall 2008 semester Dean's List.

Students from Detroit Lakes honored include Hallie Hoganson, Elijah Jensen, Eric Kildal, Katie Hanlon and Zachary Fulmer.

Renae Schaefer and Byran Buhr from Frazee were honored as well.

From Hawley, Samantha Spaeth made the list.

Kelly Soto from Ogema, Malisa VanMaasdam from Vergas and Megan Teiken from Waubun also made the dean's list.

To make the dean's list, students need to have completed 12 credit hours and have a grade point average of at least 3.25.