Weather Forecast


Area students named to BSU dean's list

Dr. Nancy Erickson, interim vice president for academic affairs at Bemidji State University, has released the spring semester dean's list, including several students from the area. Students carrying 12 or more semester hours during any one term and earning at least a 3.25 (B-plus) grade point average are listed on the dean's list.

Those named to the dean's list include: Casey Lunde of Audubon; Melissa Stalberger of Callaway; Henryk Fiskevold and Elijah Jensen of Detroit Lakes; Rylee Daggett, Erica Jepson, Amy Malikowski and Renae Schaefer of Frazee; Daniel Juhnke of Lake Park; Sarah Niemi of Osage; Zachary Fulmer of Rochert; and Andrew Marr and Robin Stalberger of Waubun.