Weather Forecast


Local students named to MSUM dean's list

The following students have been named to the Minnesota State University Moorhead dean's list in recognition of academic achievement during the 2010 spring semester. Students must maintain a 3.25 or higher grade point average and carry 12 graded credits to qualify for the honor.

Included on the dean's list were: Stacey Adams, Katie Baysinger, Joseph Butler, Jessica King, Melissa Mickelson and Lacey Ratz of Frazee; Christopher Adkins, Eric Berget, Ryan Berget, Samantha Bowden, Amanda Eidenschink, Katie Engberg, Cory Hanson, Jamie Johnson, Kylee Johnson, Michelle Johnson, Jeanne Johnson Bowden, Karena King, Melissa Kulzer, Kate LaFerriere, Brittni Larson, Carly Mollberg, Kate Seaberg, Eric Stanley, Hannah Stoltenburg, Joshua Taylor, Samantha Thielen, Zachary Vavricka, Brenda Voeltz, Jenni Watland, Jennifer Wenner, Andrew Eklund, Karrah Hallisey, Jena Hanson, Lisa McCloskey, Sharon Robbins and Alane Sauer of Detroit Lakes; Kelsey Grondahl, Christopher Tollefson, Ryan Barnick and Danielle Jetvig of Lake Park; Cory Bellefeuille, Brieanna Hoban and Mary Otto of Ogema; Whitney Brekken, Justin Nistler, Megan Sharp and Elizabeth Warling of Audubon; Derek Ebersviller, Carrie Kantrud, Brooker Moe and Ashley Sumpter of Vergas; Jamie Johnson and Justin Peterson of Rochert; Angelica Rowland of White Earth; Heather Tretbar of Osage; Sallie Bellefeuille and Tierney Michon of Fargo; Cary Branchaud of Dent; Kari Gulseth and Maggie Williams of Moorhead; and Kaia Thompson of Bagley.