Weather Forecast


Area students named to dean's list

The following area students have been named to the University of Minnesota, Morris Dean's List for the Fall 2012 semester. Students on the list achieved a grade point average of 3.66 or higher while taking 12 or more credits.

Detroit Lakes: Jessica Benson, Alycia Heisler, Ashlyn Jasken, Michael Sorensen, Shelby Spry.

Hitterdal: Jordan Iverson.

Morris is the University of Minnesota's public liberal arts college, a residential campus located in west central Minnesota.