Weather Forecast


Youth Hockey: Shootout experts

The Detroit Lakes winners included (L to R) Easton Gravelle, Jacob McAllister, Nicholas Hess, Austin Miller and Critter Wimmer. SUBMITTED PHOTO

A group of Detroit Lakes Squirt A players won the Shootout Challenge, during the Fargo Classic Hockey Tournament, which attracted 64 teams from all across the country and Canada. The Shootout was Thursday, Feb. 20, at the Scheels Arena in Fargo.