Weather Forecast


Myhre and Grabow win Detroit Lakes' bowling titles

DeWayne Myhre and Nancy Grabow won the Detroit Lakes Bowling League's Men's and Women's Bowler of the Year awards after winning their respective tournament.

Myhre defeated Ron Hanson in the championship round, while also downing Kevin Cummings in the semifinals, as well as Ed Miller Jr. in the quarterfinals.

Grabow was victorious over Kristi Amell in the finals, while beating Cyndi Borah in the semi's and Ginny Chadbourne in the quarters.