Weather Forecast


LP-A boys capture DLCCC championship

Submitted photo

The Lake Park-Audubon boys basketball team won the third and fourth grade DLCCC championship. Front row (L-R): Kaden Neuner, Tripp Eiter, Murphy Osten, Troy Nyrdahl, Brayden Sandland, Ethan Wuollet. Back row: Coach Lonnie Neuner, Teigan Bjerke, Cody Madson, Ben Ecker, Jack Beringer, Chester Retz, Leif  Shervey, Ryan  Francis, Thor Erickson,  Coach Brian Ecker.

Robert Williams

Sports Editor at the Detroit Lakes Tribune. Williams worked prior as the Sports Editor in Perham for the Focus, a Forum Communications newspaper, from 2010-14. 

(218) 844-1442