Weather Forecast


Hall of Honor

September 24, 2014
Josh Keyes, a three-sport winner and leader for the Lakers
September 24, 2014 - 10:49am
Front: Tom Riordan; Mike Buboltz; Eric Lundmark; Tony Glander (captain); Scott Buchholz (captain); Rich Jorgenson (captain); Dan Grabow; Mike Todryk; Scott Johnson. Middle: Ken Anderson (coach); Jay Grasto; Ron Schroeder; Jeff Molander; Brad Jacobson; Shawn McDougall; Jeff Lipke; Brian Wilson; Jeff Mohr (coach); Kathy Fritz (coach). Back: Pat Maloney; Jay Richards; Jon Poffenberger; Bob Saunders; T.J. Buboltz; Brent Tharaldson; Bill Sprouls; Todd Jorgenson (coach). Missing: Steve Morris and Mike Frank.
1987 True Team first state champs
September 24, 2014 - 10:44am
September 22, 2014
Michele (Mallow) Baker is one of six inductees to this year's Laker Hall of Honor.
Basketball and track star Michele Baker to be inducted to Laker Hall of Honor
September 22, 2014 - 1:05pm
Del Mollberg was the first Activities Director at DLHS and a dedicated supporter and advocate for Laker athletics.
Mollberg a shoe-in for Hall of Honor
September 22, 2014 - 12:59pm
September 15, 2014
Jerry Fox member of ‘53 undefeated Lakers
September 15, 2014 - 4:03pm
Ron Noesen multi-sport star for Lakers
September 15, 2014 - 4:00pm
September 4, 2014
Hall of Honor inductee features coming in September
September 4, 2014 - 2:30pm
April 24, 2014
DLHS Hall of Honor seeks nominations
April 24, 2014 - 4:00pm
October 9, 2010
The 1992 Laker Football Team
Simply the best
October 9, 2010 - 10:00am