Contact Us

Detroit Lakes Tribune
1030 15th Avenue, Suite 2
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Phone: (218) 847-3151
Fax: (218) 847-9409

General contacts

Circulation: (218) 847-3151

Individual Contacts

Administration
Devlyn Brooks, Publisher/Advertising Manager | (218) 844-1451 | dbrooks@dlnewspapers.com

Advertising
Devlyn Brooks, Publisher/Advertising Manager | (218) 844-1451 | dbrooks@dlnewspapers.com
Melissa Swenson - Publisher | (218) 844-1451 | mswenson@dlnewspapers.com
Elizabeth Molacek - Multimedia Consultant | (218) 844-1456 | emolacek@dlnewspapers.com
Robin Stalley - Multimedia Consultant | (218) 844-1457 | rstalley@dlnewspapers.com
Julie Lake - Multimedia Sales Assistant | (218) 346-5900 | jlake@perhamfocus.com
Legal Ads | (701) 241-5509 | legals@forumcomm.com
General Classified Ads | (218) 847-3151 | classified@dlnewspapers.com
Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations | (866) 910-9009 | info@modulist.news
Employment Ads | (888) 514-4473 | jobs@jobshq.com
Obituaries | (866) 910-9009 | info@modulist.news
General Advertising | (218) 847-3151 | mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Circulation
Viola Anderson, Circulation Manager | (218) 844-1446 | vanderson@dlnewspapers.com

Newsroom
Tris Anderson, Managing Editor | (218) 844-1452 | tanderson@dlnewspapers.com
Nathan Bowe, News Editor | (218) 844-1455 | nbowe@dlnewspapers.com
Jared Rubado, Sports Editor | jrubado@dlnewspapers.com | sports@dlnewspapers.com| @DLtribSports on Twitter
Vicki Gerdes, Community News Lead | (218) 844-1454 | vgerdes@dlnewspapers.com
Michael Achterling, Lead Multimedia Reporter | machterling@dlnewspapers.com | @machterling on Twitter
Barbie Porter, Multimedia Reporter | (218) 844-1447 | bporter@dlnewspapers.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.