Contact Us

Detroit Lakes Tribune
1030 15th Avenue, Suite 2
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Phone: (218) 847-3151
Fax: (218) 847-9409

General contacts

Circulation: (218) 847-3151

Individual Contacts

Administration
Melissa Swenson, Publisher/Advertising Manager | (218) 844-1451 | mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Advertising
Melissa Swenson, Publisher/Advertising Manager | (218) 844-1451 | mswenson@dlnewspapers.com
Robin Stalley, MultiMedia Sales Coordinator | (218) 844-1457 | rstalley@dlnewspapers.com
Elizabeth Molacek, MultiMedia Sales | (218) 844-1456 | emolacek@dlnewspapers.com

Circulation
Viola Anderson, Circulation Manager | (218) 844-1446 | vanderson@dlnewspapers.com

Newsroom
Marie Johnson, Managing Editor | (218) 844-1452 | mtjohnson@dlnewspapers.com
Nathan Bowe, News Editor | (218) 844-1455 | nbowe@dlnewspapers.com
Jared Rubado, Sports Editor | jrubado@dlnewspapers.com | sports@dlnewspapers.com| @DLtribSports on Twitter
Vicki Gerdes, Community News Lead | (218) 844-1454 | vgerdes@dlnewspapers.com
Michael Achterling, Lead Multimedia Reporter | machterling@dlnewspapers.com | @machterling on Twitter
Barbie Porter, Multimedia Reporter | (218) 844-1447 | bporter@dlnewspapers.com

To request content removed from the website, please read our guidelines and policy prior to submitting a form.