ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Detroit Lakes Tribune Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads

Phone: (701) 241-5509, Email: legals@forumcomm.com

General Classified Ads

Phone: (218) 847-3151, Email: classified@dlnewspapers.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations

Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

Employment Ads

Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries

Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

General Advertising

Phone: (218) 847-3151, Email: mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

OUR PEOPLE

Melissa Swenson - Publisher

Phone: (218) 844-1451, Email: mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Elizabeth Molacek - Multimedia Consultant

Phone: (218) 844-1456, Email: emolacek@dlnewspapers.com

Robin Stalley - Multimedia Consultant

Phone: (218) 844-1457, Email: rstalley@dlnewspapers.com

Julie Lake - Multimedia Sales Assistant

Phone: (218) 346-5900, Email: jlake@perhamfocus.com