Contact Us

Detroit Lakes Newspapers

511 Washington Ave.

Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Phone: (218) 847-3151

Fax: (218) 847-9409

General contacts

Circulation (218) 847-3151

Management

Melissa Swenson — Publisher/Advertising Manager

(218) 844-1451

mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Viola Anderson — Circulation Manager

(218) 844-1446

vanderson@dlnewspapers.com

J.J. Perry — Editor

(218) 844-1466

jperry@dlnewspapers.com

@jjperry on Twitter

Newsroom

Nathan Bowe — News Editor

(218) 844-1455

nbowe@dlnewspapers.com

Robert Williams — Sports Editor

(218) 844-1442

rwilliams@dlnewspapers.com

@DLakesSports on Twitter

Desiree Bauer — Reporter

(218) 844-1461

dbauer@dlnewspapers.com

Vicki Gerdes — Reporter

(218) 844-1454

vgerdes@dlnewspapers.com

Marie Johnson — Reporter/Special Sections Editor

(218) 844-1452

mtjohnson@dlnewspapers.com

Advertising

Melissa Swenson — Publisher/Advertising Manager

(218) 844-1451

mswenson@dlnewspapers.com

Nick Omberg — Lakes Group Digital Sales Specialist/MultiMedia Sales

(218) 844-1467

nomberg@dlnewspapers.com

Robin Stalley — MultiMedia Sales Coordinator

(218) 844-1457

rstalley@dlnewspapers.com

Elizabeth Molacek — MultiMedia Sales

(218) 844-1456

emolacek@dlnewspapers.com

Jim Brogren — MultiMedia Sales

(218) 844-1465

jbrogren@dlnewspapers.com