Minnesota State Community and Technical College has named 720 students to its President's List for the 2016 fall semester.

Area students named to the M State President's List include the following (listed alphabetically by hometown): From Audubon: Dean Bellanger; Cody Elhard; Madeline Grossman; David Lundstrom; Emily Sandberg. From Callaway: Lindsay Baker; Susan Chromy; Melissa Leu. From Detroit Lakes: Ryan Archer; Rebecca Brandt; Macey Cervenka; Walker Charboneau; Faith Forsberg; Irelyn Fowler; Bethany Friendshuh; Sara Frohman; Jacob George; Devin Hagen; Justin Hendrickson; Nicole Hultin; Hannah Ianiro; Rachael Ianiro; Ross Johnson; Shantel Kluenenberg; Colton Lee; Krista Lillquist; Joseph Martinson; Ashley Moses; Elissa Rehm; Travis Romine; Alyssa Sickles; David Squires; Aleksandr Usovich; Mikhail Usovich; Megan Vogt; Tori Voss; Eliza Westlie; Scott Wischnak. From Frazee: Brandon Christen; Elizabeth Dahl; Samantha Dahl; Ashley Gordon; Stacia Heisler; Brody Holmer; Emma Ingvalson; Adam Jaroszewski; Reed Johnson; Rachel LaSart; Canton Matson; Aurora Mischke; Kaylah Nelson; Anna Emily Peterson; Cody Piper; John Reinke; Elisa Roe; Sabrina Rux. Austin Torma. From Lake Park: Maria Alder; Danielle Hanson; Staci Landsem; Cheyanne Nelson; Roselyn Vave. From Ogema: Amber Burroughs. From Osage: Andrew Hanson; Jamin Lehto; Kaitlyn Smith. From Rochert: Wesley Erickson. From Vergas: Brenna Graham. From Waubun: Aaron Haugo; Keith Warren. To earn this award for scholastic achievement, a student must complete 12 or more college-level credits for the semester and earn a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts

As a member of the Minnesota State system, M State serves more than 8,000 students in credit courses each year in more than 70 career and liberal arts programs online and at its campuses in Detroit Lakes, Fergus Falls, Moorhead and Wadena.