The Becker County Board held its organizational meeting Tuesday, Jan. 7, for 2020.

Commissioner Ben Grimsley was elected chairman of the five-member board of commissioners, and commissioner Barry Nelson was elected vice chairman.

The board rotates the chairman position every year. Commissioner John Okeson served as board chairman in 2019, and Grimsley was vice chairman.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live