Tucker Hibbert closed out one of the most successful seasons of his career and took claim to his 11th Professional Snocross Championship at the ISOC National Snocross season finale in Lake Geneva, Wisc.

“I felt the best I have my whole career this season – fast and consistent with a rock-solid sled,” said Hibbert. “We (the team) achieved our goal of winning the championship and I couldn’t be happier about that. I’m really proud of how hard everyone on the team and everyone who supports us worked this past year. What people see at the track is a tiny window into what goes into making a program successful. I’m thankful for the passion and dedication that was put into this championship and will always hold this one close.”

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts


In his 18th professional snocross season, Hibbert had a remarkable run winning 11 of the 17 finals and 27 of his 34 qualifying races. With year-end championship points awarded in both qualifying rounds and finals, he set his season focus on winning every time he was on the track. It was a smart and successful strategy as he secured the championship early with a 108-point margin over second place.

Hibbert and his team were honored with two special awards at the year-end banquet. His father and crew chief, Kirk Hibbert, was awarded Mechanic of the Year while Tucker tallied the most votes by snocross fans to take home Fan Favorite Rider.

With another snocross season behind him, the multisport athlete will shift his focus to his summer passions – motocross and cross-country mountain bike racing.

Stay connected to Hibbert and his racing by visiting tucker-hibbert.com.

Tucker Hibbert – Ram Trucks Grand Finale Results

Friday, March 16 – Pro Round 15

Round 1 Qualifying: 1st

Round 2 Qualifying: 1st

FINAL: 1st

Saturday, March 17 – Pro Round 16

Round 1 Qualifying: 1st

Round 2 Qualifying: 1st

FINAL: 3rd

Sunday, March 18 – Pro Round 17

Round 1 Qualifying: 1st

Round 2 Qualifying: 1st

FINAL: 14th

CBS Sports Network Broadcast

Grand Finale Day 1: Sunday, April 8 – 11:00 am ET

Grand Finale Day 2: Sunday, April 15 – 11:00 am ET

Grand Finale Day 3: Sunday, April 22 – 11:00 am ET