The Heart O’ Lakes Conference announced its all-conference team led by most valuable player Greta Tollefson of Pelican Rapids.

Tollefson led the Vikings to a record of 20-2, back-to-back Section 8AA titles and a repeat state tournament appearance.

Joining Tollefson were teammates Anna Stephenson and Morgan Korf.

Pelican Rapids head coach Brian Korf was named the coach of the year.

Perham had a conference-high four players named to the all-conference team: Katie Johnson, Sydney Anderson, Grayce Mickelson and Stella Raser.

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts

Kylie Crabtree, Kaylie Crabtree and Anna Steer represented the Hawley Nuggets.

Annika Reierson was the lone Frazee Hornet named all-conference.

The list was rounded out by three players from Breckenridge: Carcie Materi, Jude Held and Grace Conzemius, along with a pair of Barnesville Trojans: Abby John and Lauren Halverson.

HOL Honorable Mention

Barnesville: Lexi Bolgrean, Emily Bredman, Emily Smith

Breckenridge: Camryn Kaehler

Dilworth-Glyndon-Felton: Gabbee Tucker

Frazee: Madison Starry

Hawley: Abby Rux, Morgan Ames

Perham: Mya Morris, Willow Thiel